Ansprechpartner Herdecke

 

Basamentwerke Böcke GmbH
Loerfeldstraße 5
58313 Herdecke
Telefon: 0 23 30 / 97 91 – 0
Telefax: 0 23 30 / 97 91 – 22
eMail: herdecke@boecke.de
Vertrieb
Marcel Pairan
– Verkauf, Disposition, Versand
0 23 30 / 97 91 – 13
marcel.pairan@boecke.de
Marco Neuhalfen
– Verkauf, Faktura
0 23 30 / 97 91 – 12
marco.neuhalfen@boecke.de
Kathrin Wicke
– Verkauf, Faktura
0 23 30 / 97 91 – 15
kathrin.wicke@boecke.de
Außendienst
Axel Eickhoff 0172 / 2 63 62 27
axel.eickhoff@boecke.de
Betriebsleitung und Technische Beratung
Martin Unger 0 23 30 / 97 91 – 14
martin.unger@boecke.de