Ansprechpartner Troisdorf-Spich

 

Basamentwerke Böcke GmbH
Zündorfer Weg 5
53842 Troisdorf-Spich
Telefon: 0 22 41 / 95 02 – 0
Telefax: 0 22 41 / 95 02 – 20
eMail: spich@boecke.de
Vertrieb
Ulrich Hermann
– Leiter Verkauf Werk Spich
0 22 41 / 95 02 – 19
01 72 / 2 63 62 26
ulrich.hermann@boecke.de
Ursula Scherer
– Disposition, Vertrieb
0 22 41 / 95 02 – 12
ursula.scherer@boecke.de
Ute Pfenningsberg
– Versand, Vertrieb
0 22 41 / 95 02 – 15
ute.pfenningsberg@boecke.de
Stephanie Kopp
– Versand, Vertrieb
0 22 41 / 95 02 – 11
stephanie.kopp@boecke.de
Iris Klaic
– Faktura, Verkauf
0 22 41 / 95 02 – 14
iris.klaic@boecke.de
Außendienst 
Markus Ossa
– Leiter Außendienst

01 72 / 2 60 07 67
0 22 41 / 95 02 – 22
markus.ossa@boecke.de
Tobias Klemke
–  Außendienst & techn. Berater
01 72 / 2 63 62 23
0 22 41 / 95 02 – 26
tobias.klemke@boecke.de
Technische Beratung und Baubetreuung
Ludger Alsmann 0 22 41 / 95 02 – 17
ludger.alsmann@boecke.de